Enabled filters:

Authentic VAM sailor's smock, manufactured...

Price €57.50
The authentic made in France VAM sailor's smock from Le Glazik. The sailor smock jacket is to the sailor as the sail is to the boat: indissociable. Le Glazik, once supplier of fishermen, manufactures its flagship garment in a wide range of colours. Iconic model of the Bretons, Le Glazik VAM is...

Binic, Bermuda Homme en toile Bio avec revers

Price €61.67
The Bermuda Binic is a major product in the men's collection of Le Glazik. Made of organic cotton in Le Glazik's authentic Le Glazik canvas, once the canvas of fishermen used for sails. These Bermuda shorts are available in many colours, red, yellow, blue,... to satisfy all tastes. Produced in...

Pornichet, The Authentic Fisherman's Pants in...

Price €65.83
Pornichet, the authentic sailor pants from Le Glazik. Flagship model of the brand and favourite of the men's customers, these trousers are a summer best seller. This model is in the iconic Le Glazik canvas. In Organic Cotton these trousers are by essence part of sustainable fashion :A product...

Cap, the authentic Breton sailor's cap

Price €20.83
The authentic Breton sailor's cap manufactured by Le Glazik since 1928. In real sailor's canvas, the same as the one used for peaches, the Le Glazik cap is as famous as the pea jacket or the pea jacket. Renowned throughout the territory, it is worn by sailors, farmers and of course by...
Tacoma Mariniere manches longues Jean Pastèque Tacoma Mariniere manches longues jean pastèque collar
  • On sale!
  • -25%
Quick view

Time left to buy

Tacoma, Fleecy cotton long-sleeve marinière

Time left to buy

Regular price €50.00 -25% Price €37.50
The Tacoma model, a sailor from the Le Glazik collection. Long-sleeved sailor, the tacoma model is perfect for mid-season or in winter under a coat. Offered in original stripes, the feminine colours are suitable for all wardrobes.

Time left to buy

Showing 1-9 of 9 item(s)

Filtres actifs:

Pornichet, L'Authentique Pantalon des marins...

Prix 65,83 €
Pornichet, L'authentique pantalon marin de la Maison Le Glazik. Modèle phare de la marque et préféré des clients homme, ce pantalon est un best seller . Ce modèle est dans la toile iconique de Le Glazik : Coton Bio . Ce pantalon appartient par essence à la mode responsable : fait pour durer...

Tacoma, Pull léger manches longues en coton gratté

Prix 45,00 €
Le modèle Tacoma, pull col châle de la collection Le Glazik. Pull léger manche longue à col châle, en coton gratté léger, le modèle Tacoma est parfaite pour la mi-saison . Proposée en rayures originales, les coloris féminins conviennent à toutes les gardes robes.

Chalutier, Vareuse authentique en coton bio enfant

Prix 31,67 €
La vareuse authentique Chalutier enfant de la Maison Le Glazik. La vareuse pour les petits est au moussaillon, ce que la voile est au bateau : in-dis-pen-sable. Le Glazik , fournisseur des marins pêcheurs professionnels et référence des amoureux de la mer, propose sa vareuse phare déclinée en...

Karen, Kabig breton et authentique, en laine

Prix 77,50 €
Le modèle Karen de la collection enfant Le Glazik. Le kabig breton adapté à la taille enfant. Véritable vêtement breton authentique, ce kabig breton plaira aux petits comme aux grands. Le Glazik le spécialiste du vêtement marin breton depuis 1928 à Quimper s'engage dans la mode durable et...

Laponie, Pantalon en velours côtes fines

Prix 72,50 €
Le pantalon femme hiver en velours Laponie de la collection Le Glazik. Pantalon qui vous tiendra chaud durant l'hiver , le modèle Laponie est une valeur sure pour avoir du style même en hiver. En velours fines côtes de la meilleure qualité, la toile est Faite pour durer.
Affichage 1-8 de 8 article(s)